Research Team on Molecular Materials

Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Coronado Miralles Eugenio Professor 963544415 2.2.3 eugenio.coronado@uv.es
Clemente Juan Juan Modesto Associate Professor 963544418 2.9.1 juan.m.clemente@uv.es
Clemente León Miguel Associate Professor 963544419 2.1.4 miguel.clemente@uv.es
Forment Aliaga Alicia Associate Professor 963544419 2.1.4 alicia.forment@uv.es
Canet Ferrer Josep Senior Researcher 963543212 0.6.2 jose.canet-ferrer@uv.es
Gaita Ariño Alejandro Senior Researcher 963544155 0.2.4 gaita@uv.es
Giménez Marqués Mónica Senior Researcher 963544418 2.9.1 monica.gimenez-marques@uv.es
Abellán Sáez Gonzalo Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544074 2..2.1 gonzalo.abellan@uv.es
Minguez Espallargas Guillermo Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544420 2.10.5 guillermo.minguez@uv.es
Andrés García Eduardo Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 eduardo.andres@uv.es
Baldoví Jachán José Jaime Postdoctoral Researcher 963544155 0.2.4 jojaibal@uv.es
Cardona Serra Salvador Postdoctoral Researcher 963544155 0.2.4 salvador.cardona@uv.es
Carrasco Andrés Jose Alberto Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 j.alberto.carrasco@uv.es
Coronado Puchau Marc Postdoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 marc.coronado@uv.es
Dey Chandan Kumar Postdoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 chandey@uv.es
Dolle Christian Rudolph Postdoctoral Researcher 963543834 SS17 christian.dolle@uv.es
Escalera Moreno Luis Postdoctoral Researcher 963544155 0.2.4 luis.escalera@uv.es
Hu Ziqi Postdoctoral Researcher 963544428 0.3.2 Ziqi.Hu@uv.es
Morant Giner Marc Postdoctoral Researcher 963543834 SS17 marcmogi@alumni.uv.es
Oestreicher Víctor Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.4 victor.oestreicher@uv.es
Prima García Helena Postdoctoral Researcher 963543834 SS 17 helena.prima@uv.es
Rodríguez Domínguez Alexis Postdoctoral Researcher 963544377 1.8.2 arodo3@alumni.uv.es
Romero Pascual Jorge Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 jorge.romero@uv.es
Rosaleny Peralvo Lorena E Postdoctoral Researcher 963544155 0.2.4 rosaleny@uv.es
Yaghouti Mehdi Postdoctoral Researcher 963544155 0.2.4 mehyag@uv.es
Alcaraz Megias Marta Predoctoral Researcher 963544169 2.7.3 marta.alcaraz@uv.es
Arteaga Vinza Mercy Elena Predoctoral Researcher 963544074 SS15 mercy_iq@hotmail.com
Azeem Shoaib Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 SS15 shoaib@uv.es
Boix Constant Carla Predoctoral Researcher 963544796 1.1.18 carla.boix@uv.es
Brotons Alcazar Isaac Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 isaac.brotons@uv.es
Caamaño Chico Katia Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.2 katia.caamano@uv.es
Cases Díaz Jesús Antonio Predoctoral Researcher 963544418 2.9.1 jecadiaz@alumni.uv.es
Elidrissi Moubtassim Safaa Predoctoral Researcher 963543834 SS17 emoubsa@uv.es
Esteras Córdoba Dorye Luis Predoctoral Researcher 963544155 0.2.4 doescor@uv.es
García López Víctor Predoctoral Researcher 963544157 2.3.4 victor.garcia-lopez@uv.es
Gavara Edo Miguel Predoctoral Researcher 963544796 Parque Científico 1.1.18 miguel.gavara@uv.es
Giménez Santamarina Silvia Predoctoral Researcher 963544155 0.2.4 gisilma@uv.es
Gómez Muñoz Iván Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.2 ivan.gomez@uv.es
Jaramillo Hernandez Camilo Andres Predoctoral Researcher 963544074 SS15 canjaher@alumni.uv.es
Le Huec Thibaut Predoctoral Researcher 963544418 SS15 tlehuec@uv.es
León Alcaide Luis Predoctoral Researcher 963544169 2.7.3 luis.leon@uv.es
López Cabrelles Javier Predoctoral Researcher 963544169 2.7.3 javier.lopez-cabrelles@uv.es
Mañas Valero Samuel Predoctoral Researcher 963544796 PCUV 1.1.18 samuel.manas@uv.es
Marqués Morós Francisco Predoctoral Researcher 963543212 0.6.2 moros2@alumni.uv.es
Miguel Mª Eugenia Predoctoral Researcher 963544169 2.7.3 mimaeu@uv.es
Nuñez López Alejandro Predoctoral Researcher 963544169 2.7.3 alejandro.nunez@uv.es
Palacios Corella Mario Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.3.4 Mario.Palacios@uv.es
Prado Socorro Carlos David Predoctoral Researcher 963543834 SS17 carpraso@alumni.uv.es
Prado Socorro Carlos David Predoctoral Researcher 963544155 0.2.4 carpraso@alumni.uv.es
Sanchis Gual Roger Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 roger.sanchis@uv.es
Seijas Da Silva Álvaro Javier Predoctoral Researcher 963543834 SS17 alvaro.seijas@uv.es
Torres Cavanillas Ramón Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.2 ramon.torres@uv.es
Vassilyeva Natalya Predoctoral Researcher 963544419 2.1.4 vassilye@uv.es
Vicent Morales Maria Predoctoral Researcher 963544169 2.7.3 Maria.Vicent@uv.es
Agustí López Gloria Research Support Technician 963543212 0.6 gloria.agusti@uv.es
Fernández González Pascual Research Support Technician 963543786 0.9.1 pascual.fernandez@uv.es
López Muñoz Ángel Research Support Technician 963544796 Parque Científico 1.1.18 anlomu@uv.es
Nuin Pla Edurne Research Support Technician 963543830 2.10.3 Edurne.Nuin@uv.es
Soriano Portillo Alejandra Research Support Technician 963544424 2.1.2 alejandra.soriano@uv.es
Usagre Fernandez Jose Vicente Research Support Technician 963544417 2.5.1 j.vicente.usagre@uv.es
Zoia Marcos Cristian Research Support Technician 963543786 2.5.1/0.9.1 criszoi@uv.es
Ballestero Lozano Raquel Management Support Technician 963544087 0.4.2 raquel.ballestero@uv.es
Bermejo Santa Ramón Management Support Technician 963544204 SS16 rabersa3@uv.es
Collado Cerveró Santiago Management Support Technician 963544231 SS16 santiago.collado@uv.es
Escrig Escrig Paco Management Support Technician 963544087 0.4.2 francisco.escrig@uv.es
Gil Sanchiz Lucía Management Support Technician 963544205 SS16 lucia.gil@uv.es
Jaime Dauden Eva Amparo Management Support Technician 963543837 SS16 eva.jaime@uv.es
Pérez García Manuel Management Support Technician 963544164 0.4.2 mapegar6@uv.es
Quesada Vilar Manuel Management Support Technician 963544159 0.4.2 quevima@uv.es
Vives Piqueres Estrella Management Support Technician 963543850 2.2.5 estrella.vives@uv.es
Blanc Acebal Inés Master Student 963544401 1.10.1 iblanca@alumni.uv.es
Bohoyo Pajuelo Maria Master Student 963544450 2.6.1 merybohoyo@gmail.com
Congost Escoin Pau Master Student 9635 44074 SS15 paucones@alumni.uv.es
Garcia Regueiro Alejandro Master Student 963544405 2.6.0 alejandro.garciaregueiro@gmail.com
Montoya Ruiz Alberto Master Student 963544155 0.9.2 alberto.montoya1997@gmail.com
Ouazza Safiya Master Student 9635 44796 PCUV 1.1.18 safiya.ouazza@gmail.com
Ruiz Gamarra Sergio Master Student 9635 44169 2.7.3 sergioruizgamarra@gmail.com
Shams Mohamed Master Student 963544796 1.1.23 mohamedshams331@gmail.com
Trinidad Hernandez Sonia Master Student 9635 44450 2.6.2 strinidad4@gmail.com
De Dios Torralba Denissé Degree Student 963544155 0.2.4 denisse_torralba@hotmail.com
Gómez Mansilla Santiago Daniel Degree Student 9635 44442 SS17 sangoman@alumni.uv.es
Moreno Garcia Carlos Degree Student 9635 44164 0.4.2 carmoga8@alumni.uv.es