Research Team on Molecular Materials

Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Coronado Miralles Eugenio Professor - ICMol Director - Group Leader 963544415 2.2.3 eugenio.coronado@uv.es
Clemente Juan Juan Modesto Associate Professor 963544418 2.9.1 juan.m.clemente@uv.es
Clemente León Miguel Associate Professor 963544419 2.1.5 miguel.clemente@uv.es
Forment Aliaga Alicia Associate Professor 963544419 2.1.1 alicia.forment@uv.es
Bedoya Pinto Amilcar Senior Fellow - CIDEGENT (High-quality post-doctoral research staff) 963544461 3.2.1 amilcar.bedoya@uv.es
Canet Ferrer Josep Senior Fellow - CIDEGENT (High-quality post-doctoral research staff) 963543621 0.10.2 jose.canet-ferrer@uv.es
Gaita Ariño Alejandro Senior Fellow - CIDEGENT (High-quality post-doctoral research staff) 963543165 3.2.4 alejandro.gaita@uv.es
Soriano López Joaquín Research Fellow - CDEIGENT (Post-Doctoral research staff) 963544275 2.2.2 joaquin.soriano@uv.es
Petrenko Yuliia Postdoctoral Fellow - Marie Curie 963544389 0.2.4 yuliia.petrenko@uv.es
Coronado Puchau Marc Postdoctoral Fellow - María Zambrano 963544450 2.6.1 marc.coronado@uv.es
Morant Giner Marc Postdoctoral Fellow - Margarita Salas 963544419 2.1.4 marc.morant@uv.es
Sanchis Gual Roger Postdoctoral Fellow - Margarita Salas 963543830 2.1.4 roger.sanchis@uv.es
García López Víctor Postdoctoral Fellow - APOSTD 963544269 2.5.1 victor.garcia-lopez@uv.es
Torres Cavanillas Ramón Postdoctoral Fellow - APOSTD 963543830 2.1.4 ramon.torres@uv.es
Gavara Edo Miguel Research Associate 963544796 Parque Científico 1.1.18-Icmol.2.2.3 miguel.gavara@uv.es
Giménez Santamarina Silvia Research Associate 963543165 3.2.4 silvia.m.gimenez@uv.es
Gorji Setatira Research Associate 963543621 0.3.2 setatira.gorji@uv.es
Rosaleny Peralvo Lorena E Research Associate 963543165 3.2.4 lorena.rosaleny@uv.es
Soriano Portillo Alejandra Research Associate 963544252 2.1.2 alejandra.soriano@uv.es
Ullah Aman Research Associate 963543487 3.10.2 aman.ullah@uv.es
El Mansour El Jastimi Hanane Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963544169 2.7.3 hanane.mansour@uv.es
Rybakov Andrey Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963544155 2.1.4 andrey.rybakov@uv.es
Alapatt Varghese Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963543621 0.3.2 varghese.alapatt@uv.es
Azeem Shoaib Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544269 2.5.1 shoaib.azeem@uv.es
García Regueiro Alejandro Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544269 2.5.1 alejandro.garcia-regueiro@uv.es
Prado Socorro Carlos David Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963543165 3.2.4 carlos.prado@uv.es
Gómez Muñoz Iván Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544269 2.5.1 ivan.gomez@uv.es
Troya Martínez José Predoctoral Fellow - ACIF 963544269 2.5.1 jose.troya@uv.es
Elidrissi Moubtassim Safaa PhD Candidate 963543834 SS17 elidrissi.safaa@uv.es
Arroyo Fructuoso Alba PhD Student - Research Assistant 963543834 SS17 alba.arroyo@uv.es
Bawankule Pradyumna Gunvant PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544737 SSC4 pradyumna.bawankule@uv.es
Boix Constant Carla PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544796 Parc Científic 1.1.18 carla.boix@uv.es
Brotons Alcazar Isaac PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544269 2.5.1 isaac.brotons@uv.es
Da Silva Dias De Oliveira Calisa Carolina PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544737 SSC4 calisa.silva@uv.es
Marqués Morós Francisco PhD Student - Research Assistant 963543621 0.3.2 francisco.marques-moros@uv.es
Miranda Pérez Clara PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544796 Parc Científic 1.1.18 clara.miranda@uv.es
Orlando Curbelo Víctor Manuel PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544737 SSC4 victor.orlando@uv.es
Vassilyeva Natalya PhD Student - Research Assistant 963543834 SS17 natalya.vassilyeva@uv.es
Nuñez López Alejandro PhD Student 963544269 2.5.1 alejandro.nunez@uv.es
Bertó García Salvador Master Student 963544737 SS17 salber2@alumni.uv.es
Eustache Emilie Master Student 963544796 Parc Científic 1.1.18 eustache@alumni.uv.es
Agustí López Gloria Research Support Technician 963543212 0.6.2 gloria.agusti@uv.es
De Dios Torralba Denissé Research Support Technician 963543165 3.2.4 denisse.dios@uv.es
Galet Domingo Ana Gudalupe Research Support Technician 963544641 2.1.2 ana.galet@uv.es
Gutiérrez Finol Gerliz Mercedes Research Support Technician 963544155 3.2.4 gerliz.gutierrez@uv.es
López Muñoz Ángel Research Support Technician 963544796 Parc Científic 1.1.18 angel.lopez-munoz@uv.es
Moran Martínez Antonio Research Support Technician 963544266 0.4.1 antonio.moran@uv.es
Quirós Huerta Javier Research Support Technician 963544461 2.1.2 javier.quiros@uv.es
Zoia Marcos Cristian Research Support Technician 963590232 SSC3 cristian.zoia@uv.es
Adelantado Rubio David Management Support Technician 963544087 0.4.2 david.adelantado@uv.es
Jaime Dauden Eva Amparo Management Support Technician 963543837 SSC5 eva.jaime@uv.es
Pérez García Manuel Management Support Technician 963544164 0.4.2 manuel.perez-garcia@uv.es
Sánchez Bezares Sheyla Management Support Technician 963544266 0.4.1 sheyla.sanchez@uv.es
Vives Piqueres Estrella Management Support Technician 963543850 2.2.5 estrella.vives@uv.es
Armenis Alexandros Visiting Researcher 963544737 2.1.4 alexandros.armenis@ext.uv.es