Research Team on Molecular Materials

Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Coronado Miralles Eugenio Professor - ICMol Director - Group Leader 963544415 2.2.3 eugenio.coronado@uv.es
Clemente Juan Juan Modesto Associate Professor 963544418 2.9.1 juan.m.clemente@uv.es
Clemente León Miguel Associate Professor 963544419 2.1.4 miguel.clemente@uv.es
Forment Aliaga Alicia Associate Professor 963544419 2.1.4 alicia.forment@uv.es
Minguez Espallargas Guillermo Associate Professor 963544420 2.10.5 guillermo.minguez@uv.es
Gaita Ariño Alejandro Senior Fellow - Post Ramón y Cajal 963544155 3.2.4 gaita@uv.es
Abellán Sáez Gonzalo Senior Fellow - CIDEGENT (High-quality post-doctoral research staff) 963544074 2..2.1 gonzalo.abellan@uv.es
Canet Ferrer Josep Senior Fellow - CIDEGENT (High-quality post-doctoral research staff) 963543621 2.2.2 jose.canet-ferrer@uv.es
Cardona Serra Salvador Senior Fellow 963544155 3.2.1 salvador.cardona@uv.es
Nuin Pla Edurne Senior Fellow 963543830 2.10.3 Edurne.Nuin@uv.es
Soriano Portillo Alejandra Senior Fellow 963544252 2.1.2 alejandra.soriano@uv.es
Giménez Marqués Mónica Research Fellow - Ramón y Cajal 963544418 2.9.1 monica.gimenez-marques@uv.es
Baldoví Jachán José Jaime Research Fellow - CDEIGENT (Post-Doctoral research staff) 963544242 3.4.2 jojaibal@uv.es
Soriano López Joaquín Research Fellow - CDEIGENT (Post-Doctoral research staff) 963543850 0.9.5 josolo4@uv.es
Andrés García Eduardo Postdoctoral Fellow - Juan de la Cierva Formación 963543830 2.10.3 eduardo.andres@uv.es
Coronado Puchau Marc Postdoctoral Fellow - Juan de la Cierva Incorporación 963544450 2.6.1 marc.coronado@uv.es
Sanchis Gual Roger Postdoctoral Fellow - FPI 963543830 2.10.3 roger.sanchis@uv.es
García Cirujano Francisco Postdoctoral Fellow - Junior Leader La Caixa 963544941 Vivero1 francisco.c.garcia@uv.es
Escalera Moreno Luis Postdoctoral Fellow 963544155 0.2.4 luis.escalera@uv.es
Hu Ziqi Postdoctoral Fellow 963544428 3.2.4 Ziqi.Hu@uv.es
Oestreicher Víctor Postdoctoral Fellow 963543830 2.10.4 victor.oestreicher@uv.es
Romero Pascual Jorge Postdoctoral Fellow 963543830 2.10.3 jorge.romero@uv.es
Torres Cavanillas Ramón Postdoctoral Fellow 963544450 2.6.2 ramon.torres@uv.es
Abanades Lázaro Isabel Research Associate 963543830 2.10.3 abanades@uv.es
Jornet Mollà Verònica Research Associate 963543830 2.10.3 veronica.jornet@uv.es
Lozano Torres Beatriz Research Associate 963544450 2.6.2 beatriz.lozano@uv.es
Lucherelli Matteo Andrea Research Associate 963543830 2.3.4 matteo.lucherelli@uv.es
Mañas Valero Samuel Research Associate 963544796 PCUV 1.1.18 samuel.manas@uv.es
Rosaleny Peralvo Lorena E Research Associate 963544155 3.2.4 rosaleny@uv.es
Diouane Youssra Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963544205 2.3 youssra.diouane@uv.es
Elidrissi Moubtassim Safaa Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963543834 SS17 emoubsa@uv.es
Rybakov Andrey Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963544155 3.2.3 anry@uv.es
Vassilyeva Natalya Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963544419 2.1.4 vassilye@uv.es
Azeem Shoaib Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544423 2.5.1 shoaib@uv.es
Caamaño Chico Katia Caamaño Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544450 2.6.2 katia.caamano@uv.es
Giménez Santamarina Silvia Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544155 3.2.3 gisilma@uv.es
León Alcaide Luis Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544169 2.7.3 luis.leon@uv.es
Miguel Casañ Mª Eugenia Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544169 2.7.3 m.eugenia.miguel@uv.es
Prado Socorro Carlos David Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544155 3.2.3 carlos.prado@uv.es
Brotons Alcazar Isaac Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544425 2.5.1 isaac.brotons@uv.es
Gavara Edo Miguel Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544796 Parque Científico 1.1.18-Icmol.2.2.3 miguel.gavara@uv.es
Gómez Muñoz Iván Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544941 2.5.1 ivan.gomez@uv.es
Nuñez López Alejandro Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544169 2.7.3 alejandro.nunez@uv.es
Boix Constant Carla Predoctoral Fellow - ACIF 963544796 Parc Científic 1.1.18 carla.boix@uv.es
Seijas Da Silva Álvaro Javier Predoctoral Fellow - Atracció Talent - UVEG 963544157 2.3 alvaro.seijas@uv.es
Arroyo Fructuoso Alba Predoctoral Fellow 963544796 1.1.23 Parque Científico alba.arroyo@uv.es
Ruiz Gamarra Sergio PhD Candidate 9635 44169 2.7.3 seruizga@alumni.uv.es
Alcaraz Megias Marta PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544169 2.7.3 marta.alcaraz@uv.es
Cases Díaz Jesús Antonio PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544450 2.6.2 cadiazje@uv.es
Esteras Córdoba Dorye Luis PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544155 3.2.3 doescor@uv.es
García López Víctor PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544157 2.3.4 victor.garcia-lopez@uv.es
Jaramillo Hernandez Camilo Andres PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544074 2.3 camilo.jaramillo@uv.es
Le Huec Thibaut PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544418 2.6 tlehuec@uv.es
Marqués Morós Francisco PhD Student - Research Assistant 963543621 0.3.2 francisco.marques-moros@uv.es
Vicent Morales Maria PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544169 2.7.3 Maria.Vicent@uv.es
Garcia Regueiro Alejandro PhD Student 963544941 2.5.1 regueiro@alumni.uv.es
Simón García María PhD Student 963544231 SS15 mariasimon@graphenano.com
Arce Castelló María Elena Master Student 963544796 1.1.18 maearcas@alumni.uv.es
Chebourou Sarah Master Student 963544420 SS15 sarahchebourouu@gmail.com
Déniz Santana Vanesa Master Student 963544450 2.6.1 vadesan@alumni.uv.es
Ferrer Nicomedes Sergio Master Student 963544796 1.1.18 serfeni@alumni.uv.es
Martín Mezquita Carlos Master Student 963544450 2.6.1 marmez2@alumni.uv.es
Montoya Ruiz Alberto Master Student 963544242 3.2.3 alberto.montoya1997@gmail.com
Pérez Martínez José Ramón Master Student 963544231 SS15 jorape6@alumni.uv.es
Requena Ramírez Julia Mónica Master Student 963544169 2.7.3 jurera@alumni.uv.es
Rivero Carracedo Gonzalo Master Student 963544155 0.9.2 gonrica@alumni.uv.es
Troya Martínez José Master Student 963544157 2.3.4 jotromar@alumni.uv.es
Alvarez Londoño Michael Johan Degree Student 963544155 SS17 mialon@alumni.uv.es
Avila Miralles Maria Degree Student 963544157 2.7.3 mami8@alumni.uv.es
De Dios Torralba Denissé Degree Student 963544155 0.2.4 denisse_torralba@hotmail.com
Derenoncourt Clara Degree Student 963544418 2.6 derenoncourt.clara@gmail.com
Llopis Murcia Santiago Degree Student 963544074 0.8 llomur@alumni.uv.es
Machí Hernández Jonathan Degree Student 963543830 2.10.3 jomaher3@alumni.uv.es
Picazo Aroca Jorge Alberto Degree Student 963544074 SS15 jorpia@alumni.uv.es
Serna Guijarro Raúl Degree Student 963544074 SS15 raulser@alumni.uv.es
Tamarit Isabel Luis Degree Student 963543830 2.10.3 luistambel@gmail.com
Delaporte Solène, Marie-claire Professional Training Student 963543830 SS15 solene.delaporte@ens-paris-saclay.fr
Agustí López Gloria Research Support Technician 963543212 0.6 gloria.agusti@uv.es
Congost Escoin Pau Research Support Technician 9635 44074 SS15 pau.congost@uv.es
Fernández González Pascual Research Support Technician 963543786 0.9.1 pascual.fernandez@uv.es
Gómez Merchán Alejandro Research Support Technician 963544434 0.10.1 alejandro.gomez@uv.es
López Muñoz Ángel Research Support Technician 963544796 Parc Científic 1.1.18 y 2.5.1 Icmol anlomu@uv.es
Molina Bibian Esperanza Research Support Technician 963544417 2.1.2 mobies@uv.es
Usagre Fernandez Jose Vicente Research Support Technician 963544417 2.1.2 j.vicente.usagre@uv.es
Zoia Marcos Cristian Research Support Technician 963543786 2.5.1/0.9.1 criszoi@uv.es
Adelantado Rubio David Management Support Technician 963544164 0.4.2 david.adelantado@uv.es
Cabanes Descals Laura Management Support Technician 963544231 SS16 Laura.Cabanes@uv.es
Escrig Escrig Paco Management Support Technician 963544087 0.4.2 francisco.escrig@uv.es
Gil Sanchiz Lucía Management Support Technician 963544205 SS17 lucia.gil@uv.es
Jaime Dauden Eva Amparo Management Support Technician 963543837 SS16 eva.jaime@uv.es
Maraval Montañes Teresa Management Support Technician 963544204 SS17 teresa.maraval@uv.es
Pérez García Manuel Management Support Technician 963544164 0.4.2 mapegar6@uv.es
Sánchez Bezares Sheyla Management Support Technician 963544266 SS17 sanbe5@uv.es
Vives Piqueres Estrella Management Support Technician 963543850 2.2.5 estrella.vives@uv.es
Juráková Jana Visiting Researcher 963544157 2.3.4 jana.jurakova@ceitec.vutbr.cz