Important Dates
23 May, 2022
Abstract submission opens
8 July, 2022
Abstract submission closes
Extended deadline 17 July,2022
22 July, 2022
Abstract acceptance/rejection announcement and Registration opens
9 September, 2022
Registration closes
Invited speakers
Katja Höflich
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie, Berlin, Germany
Denys Makarov
Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf, Dresden, Germany
Joan Vila-Comamala
Paul Scherrer Institute, Villigen, Switzerland
Nicola Poccia
Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research, Dresden, Germany
Regina Luttge
Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, The Netherlands
PhD award Nanolito 2021 and 2022
Dr. Alejandra Jacobo-Martín
Dr. Javier Pablo-Navarro
Dr. Vito Clericò