Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Coronado Miralles Eugenio Professor - ICMol Director - Group Leader 963544415 2.2.3 eugenio.coronado@uv.es
Clemente Juan Juan Modesto Associate Professor 963544418 2.9.1 juan.m.clemente@uv.es
Clemente León Miguel Associate Professor 963544419 2.1.4 miguel.clemente@uv.es
Forment Aliaga Alicia Associate Professor 963544419 2.1.4 alicia.forment@uv.es
Gaita Ariño Alejandro Senior Fellow - Post Ramón y Cajal 963544155 0.2.4 gaita@uv.es
Minguez Espallargas Guillermo Senior Fellow - Post Ramón y Cajal 963544420 2.10.5 guillermo.minguez@uv.es
Abellán Sáez Gonzalo Senior Fellow - CIDEGENT (High-quality post-doctoral research staff) 963544074 2..2.1 gonzalo.abellan@uv.es
Canet Ferrer Josep Senior Fellow - CIDEGENT (High-quality post-doctoral research staff) 963543621 0.6 jose.canet-ferrer@uv.es
Nuin Pla Edurne Senior Fellow 963543830 2.10.3 Edurne.Nuin@uv.es
Soriano Portillo Alejandra Senior Fellow 963544424 2.1.2 alejandra.soriano@uv.es
Giménez Marqués Mónica Research Fellow - Ramón y Cajal 963544418 2.9.1 monica.gimenez-marques@uv.es
Baldoví Jachán José Jaime Research Fellow - CDEIGENT (Post-Doctoral research staff) 963544242 3.4.2 jojaibal@uv.es
Andrés García Eduardo Postdoctoral Fellow - Juan de la Cierva Formación 963543830 2.10.3 eduardo.andres@uv.es
Cardona Serra Salvador Postdoctoral Fellow - Juan de la Cierva Incorporación 963544155 3.2.1 salvador.cardona@uv.es
Sanchis Gual Roger Postdoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544450 2.6.1 roger.sanchis@uv.es
Coronado Puchau Marc Postdoctoral Fellow - APOSTD 963544450 2.6.1 marc.coronado@uv.es
Escalera Moreno Luis Postdoctoral Fellow 963544155 0.2.4 luis.escalera@uv.es
Hu Ziqi Postdoctoral Fellow 963544428 0.3.2 Ziqi.Hu@uv.es
Oestreicher Víctor Postdoctoral Fellow 963543830 2.10.4 victor.oestreicher@uv.es
Romero Pascual Jorge Postdoctoral Fellow 963543830 2.10.3 jorge.romero@uv.es
Jornet Mollà Verònica Research Associate 963543830 2.10.3 veronica.jornet@uv.es
Lucherelli Matteo Andrea Research Associate 963543830 2.3.4 matteo.lucherelli@uv.es
Elidrissi Moubtassim Safaa Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963543834 SS17 emoubsa@uv.es
Vassilyeva Natalya Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963544419 2.1.4 vassilye@uv.es
Azeem Shoaib Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544450 2.6.2 shoaib@uv.es
Caamaño Chico Katia Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544450 2.6.2 katia.caamano@uv.es
Giménez Santamarina Silvia Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544155 0.2.4 gisilma@uv.es
León Alcaide Luis Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544169 2.7.3 luis.leon@uv.es
Miguel Casañ Mª Eugenia Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544169 2.7.3 m.eugenia.miguel@uv.es
Prado Socorro Carlos David Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544155 3.4.7 carlos.prado@uv.es
Brotons Alcazar Isaac Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544450 2.6.1 isaac.brotons@uv.es
Gavara Edo Miguel Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544796 Parque Científico 1.1.18-Icmol.2.2.3 miguel.gavara@uv.es
Gómez Muñoz Iván Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544450 2.6.2 ivan.gomez@uv.es
Nuñez López Alejandro Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544169 2.7.3 alejandro.nunez@uv.es
Boix Constant Carla Predoctoral Fellow - ACIF 963544796 Parc Científic 1.1.18 carla.boix@uv.es
Seijas Da Silva Álvaro Javier Predoctoral Fellow - Atracció Talent - UVEG 963543834 SS17 alvaro.seijas@uv.es
Alcaraz Megias Marta Predoctoral Fellow 963544169 2.7.3 marta.alcaraz@uv.es
Cases Díaz Jesús Antonio Predoctoral Fellow 963544450 2.6.2 cadiazje@uv.es
Esteras Córdoba Dorye Luis Predoctoral Fellow 963544155 0.9.2 doescor@uv.es
García López Víctor Predoctoral Fellow 963544157 2.3.4 victor.garcia-lopez@uv.es
Jaramillo Hernandez Camilo Andres PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544074 SS15 camilo.jaramillo@uv.es
Le Huec Thibaut PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544418 2.6 tlehuec@uv.es
Mañas Valero Samuel PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544796 PCUV 1.1.18 samuel.manas@uv.es
Marqués Morós Francisco PhD Student - Research Assistant 963543621 0.3.2 francisco.marques-moros@uv.es
Simón García María PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544231 SS16 mariasimon@graphenano.com
Torres Cavanillas Ramón PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544450 2.6.2 ramon.torres@uv.es
Vicent Morales Maria PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544169 2.7.3 Maria.Vicent@uv.es
Chebourou Sarah Master Student 963544420 SS15 sarahchebourouu@gmail.com
Garcia Regueiro Alejandro Master Student 963544405 2.6.0 alejandro.garciaregueiro@gmail.com
Martín Mezquita Carlos Master Student 963544450 2.6.1 marmez2@alumni.uv.es
Montoya Ruiz Alberto Master Student 963544242 0.9.2 alberto.montoya1997@gmail.com
Ruiz Gamarra Sergio Master Student 9635 44169 2.7.3 seruizga@alumni.uv.es
Troya Martínez José Master Student 963544157 2.3.4 jotromar@alumni.uv.es
Avila Miralles Maria Degree Student 963544157 2.7.3 mami8@alumni.uv.es
De Dios Torralba Denissé Degree Student 963544155 0.2.4 denisse_torralba@hotmail.com
Derenoncourt Clara Degree Student 963544418 2.6 derenoncourt.clara@gmail.com
Ramirez Requena Julia Monica Degree Student 963543834 SS15 julierequena@hotmail.com
Santiago Llopis Murcia Degree Student 963544074 SS15 llomur@alumni.uv.es
Tamarit Isabel Luis Degree Student 963543830 2.10.3 luistambel@gmail.com
Agustí López Gloria Research Support Technician 963543212 0.6 gloria.agusti@uv.es
Congost Escoin Pau Research Support Technician 9635 44074 SS15 pau.congost@uv.es
Fernández González Pascual Research Support Technician 963543786 0.9.1 pascual.fernandez@uv.es
Gómez Merchán Alejandro Research Support Technician 963544434 0.10.1 alejandro.gomez@uv.es
López Muñoz Ángel Research Support Technician 963544796 Parc Científic 1.1.18 y 2.5.1 Icmol anlomu@uv.es
Moreno Garcia Carlos Research Support Technician 9635 44164 0.4.2 Carlos.Moreno-Garcia@uv.es
Usagre Fernandez Jose Vicente Research Support Technician 963544417 2.1.2 j.vicente.usagre@uv.es
Zoia Marcos Cristian Research Support Technician 963543786 2.5.1/0.9.1 criszoi@uv.es
Borrás Almenar Xavier Management Support Technician 963544422 2.1.1 jaboal@uv.es
Escrig Escrig Paco Management Support Technician 963544087 0.4.2 francisco.escrig@uv.es
Gil Sanchiz Lucía Management Support Technician 963544205 SS17 lucia.gil@uv.es
Jaime Dauden Eva Amparo Management Support Technician 963543837 SS16 eva.jaime@uv.es
Maraval Montañes Teresa Management Support Technician 963544204 SS17 teresa.maraval@uv.es
Pérez García Manuel Management Support Technician 963544164 0.4.2 mapegar6@uv.es
Vives Piqueres Estrella Management Support Technician 963543850 2.2.5 estrella.vives@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Ortí Guillén Enrique Professor - Group Leader 963544438 0.10.5 enrique.orti@uv.es
Viruela Martín Pedro Manuel Professor 963544437 0.10.5 pedro.m.viruela@uv.es
Viruela Martín Rafael Associate Professor 963544437 0.10.4 rafael.viruela@uv.es
Calbo Roig Joaquín Assistant Professor 963544444 0.9.5 joaquin.calbo@uv.es
Aragó March Juan Research Fellow - Ramón y Cajal 963543154 0.9.4 juan.arago@uv.es
Francés Monerris Antonio Postdoctoral Fellow - APOSTD 963544428 0.9.6 antonio.frances@uv.es
Segarra Martí Javier Postdoctoral Fellow - Junior Leader La Caixa 963544428 0.1.4 javier.segarra@uv.es
Giussani Angelo Postdoctoral Fellow 963543154 0.9.2 angelo.giussani@uv.es
Cerdá Calatayud Jesús Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963543487 0.9.6 jecerca@alumni.uv.es
Rubert Albiol Raquel Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963543487 0.9.6 rarual@alumni.uv.es
Ullah Aman Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544428 0.9.6 ullah@uv.es
Doncel Giménez Azahara Predoctoral Fellow - ACIF 963543487 0.3.2 dongia@uv.es
Esteve Rochina María Predoctoral Fellow 963544155 0.8 maesro9@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Roca Sanjuán Daniel Research Fellow - Group Leader 963544427 0.1.5 daniel.roca@uv.es
Cerdán Pedraza Luis Postdoctoral Fellow 963544427 0.1.5 luis.cerdan@uv.es
Carmona García Javier PhD Student 963543487 0.9.6 javier.carmona@uv.es
Navarrete Miguel Miriam PhD Student 963543487 0.9.6 namimi@alumni.uv.es
Alunno Rufini Sara Master Student 963544427 0.1.5 alunnorufinisara@gmail.com
Pérez Mondéjar Vicente Management Support Technician 963544428 0.1.4 vicente.perez@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Julve Olcina Miguel Professor - Group Leader 963544440 1.1.5 miguel.julve@uv.es
Castro Isabel Professor 963544439 1.1.2 isabel.castro@uv.es
Lloret Pastor Francesc Professor 963544441 1.1.4 francisco.lloret@uv.es
Cano Boquera Joan Associate Professor 963543823 1.1.1 joan.cano@uv.es
Martínez Lillo Francisco José Senior Fellow - Post Ramón y Cajal 963544460 1.9.1 f.jose.martinez@uv.es
Ruiz García Rafael Senior Fellow 943544439 1.1.2 rafael.ruiz@uv.es
Stiriba Salah-eddine Senior Fellow 963544445 1.2.2 stiriba@uv.es
Mayans Ayats Júlia Postdoctoral Fellow - Juan de la Cierva Formación 963544460 1.9.1 julia.mayans@uv.es
Rabelo De Souza Filho Renato Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963544102 1.5.1 renato.rabelo@uv.es
Carbonell Vilar José Miguel Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544102 1.5.1 j.miguel.carbonell@uv.es
Orts Arroyo Marta Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544442 1.3.4 ortsamar@uv.es
Sanchis Perucho Adrián Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544442 1.3.4 sanpea3@uv.es
El Alouani Dahmouni Nadia PhD Student 963544442 1.3.2 naela@alumni.uv.es
Moliner Ruiz Fernando Nicolás Research Support Technician 963544442 1.3.4 fernando.moliner@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Real Cabezos José Antonio Professor - Group Leader 963544359 1.9.5 jose.a.real@uv.es
Ferrer Llusar Sacramento Professor 963544521 1.9.5 sacramento.ferrer@uv.es
Muñoz Roca Mª Carmen Professor 963544359 1.9.5 carmen.munoz@uv.es
Gaspar Pedrós Ana Belén Associate Professor 963544335 1.9.3 ana.b.gaspar@uv.es
Bartual Murgui Carlos Senior Fellow 963544359 1.7.2 carlos.bartual@uv.es
Seredyuk Maksym Senior Fellow 963544359 1.7.2 maksym.seredyuk@uv.es
Valverde Muñoz Francisco Javier Postdoctoral Fellow 963544359 1.7.2 francisco.valverde@uv.es
Meneses Sánchez Manuel Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544359 1.7.2 manuel.meneses@uv.es
Orellana Silla Alejandro Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544359 1.9.5 aosi@alumni.uv.es
Turo Cortés Rubén Predoctoral Fellow 963544359 1.7.2 ruben.turo@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
García-españa Monsonís Enrique Víctor Professor - Group Leader 963544879 1.10.3 enrique.garcia-es@uv.es
Llinares Berenguer José Miguel Associate Professor 963544402 1.10.2 jollibe@uv.es
Blasco Llopis Salvador Assistant Professor 963543276 1.10.5 salvador.blasco@uv.es
Verdejo Viu Begoña Assistant Professor 963544401 1.10.1 begona.verdejo@uv.es
González García Jorge Senior Fellow - CIDEGENT (High-quality post-doctoral research staff) 963544401 1.10.1 jorge.gonzalez@uv.es
Clares García Mª Paz Senior Fellow 963544401 1.10.1 m.paz.clares@uv.es
Inclán Nafría Mario Alfonso Postdoctoral Fellow - APOSTD 963544377 1.8.3 mario.inclan@uv.es
Martínez Camarena Álvaro Postdoctoral Fellow - APOSTD 963544377 1.8.3 alvaro.martinez@uv.es
Albelda Gimeno Mª Teresa Postdoctoral Fellow 963544403 1.10.5 teresa.albelda@uv.es
Galiana Roselló Cristina Research Associate 963544376 1.10.5 cristina.galiana@uv.es
Gil Martínez Ariadna Predoctoral Fellow 963544377 1.6.1 ariadna.gil@uv.es
Ruiz Gasent Mireia Predoctoral Fellow 963544401 1.10.1 mireiarg95@gmail.com
Arteaga Vinza Mercy Elena PhD Student 963544074 SS15 mercy_iq@hotmail.com
Bonastre Sabater Irene PhD Student 963544401 1.10.1 irene.bonastresabater@hotmail.com
Navarro Madramany Pablo Master Student 963544377 1.8.3 namapa@alumni.uv.es
Aguado Rodrigues Paulo Degree Student 963544377 1.8.3 pauloaguadorodrigues@hotmail.com
Mulet Rivero Laura Degree Student 963544377 1.8.3 murilau@alumni.uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Pérez Prieto Julia Professor - Group Leader 963543050 1.2.5 julia.perez@uv.es
González Béjar María Associate Professor 963544315 1.2.3 maria.gonzalez@uv.es
Galian Baca Raquel Eugenia Senior Fellow - Post Ramón y Cajal 963544307 1.2.1 raquel.galian@uv.es
Bellezza Delia Postdoctoral Fellow 963544307 1.2.6 delia.bellezza@uv.es
Cevallos Toledo Rita Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963544448 1.2.5 rita.cevallos@uv.es
Cortés Villena Alejandro Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544448 1.2.6 acorvi3@uv.es
Ferrera González Juan Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544315 1.4.3 fegon@alumni.uv.es
Rosa Pardo Ignacio Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544448 1.4.3 ignacio.rosa@uv.es
Justo Tirado Miguel Predoctoral Fellow 963544448 1.2.3 justimi@uv.es
Pérez Herráez Irene Predoctoral Fellow 963544448 1.4.3 ipehe3@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Cantarero Saez Andrés Professor - Group Leader 963544713 0.3.1 andres.cantarero@uv.es
Galbiati Marta Postdoctoral Fellow - Juan de la Cierva Incorporación 963544796 Parque Cientifico 1.1.18 galbiati@uv.es
Córdoba Castillo Rosa María Postdoctoral Fellow - Junior Leader La Caixa 963544796 parque Cientifico 1.1.23 rosa.cordoba@uv.es
Nasiri Mohammad Ali PhD Candidate 963544428 0.3.2 nasiri@alumni.uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Lorenz Fonfria Victor Armando Research Fellow - Ramón y Cajal 963543016 2.10.2 victor.lorenz@uv.es
Gutiérrez Salazar Mónica Victoria Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963543155 2.8.4 movicgu@uv.es
Calle Velasquez Mateo PhD Student - Research Assistant 963543155 2.8.4 mateo.calle@uv.es
Scannone Jaime Victoria Degree Student 963543155 2.8.4 vicsjai@alumni.uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Bolink Hendrik Associate Professor - Group Leader 963544416 2.2.2 henk.bolink@uv.es
Tordera Salvador Daniel Assistant Professor 961625642 0.10.2 daniel.tordera@uv.es
Roldan Carmona Cristina Senior Fellow - CIDEGENT (High-quality post-doctoral research staff) 963544156 0.2.1 cristina.roldan@uv.es
Zanoni Kassio Senior Fellow 963544428 0.3.2 kasza@uv.es
Sessolo Michele Research Fellow - Ramón y Cajal 963544993 0.10.2 michele.sessolo@uv.es
Palazon Huet Francisco Postdoctoral Fellow - Juan de la Cierva Incorporación 963544156 0.2.1 francisco.palazon@uv.es
Martínez Sarti Laura Postdoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544131 2.3.4 laura.martinez-sarti@uv.es
Gil Escrig Lidón Postdoctoral Fellow 963544131 2.3.4 lidon.gil@uv.es
Franco Betancur Pablo Research Associate 963544858 3.2.8 pablo.franco@uv.es
Paliwal Abhyuday Predoctoral Fellow - GRISOLIA 963544428 0.3.2 abhyuday.paliwal@uv.es
Martínez Goyeneche Lucía Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544428 0.3.2 Lucia.Martinez-Goyeneche@uv.es
Moeini Arghanoon Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544131 0.3.2 moarg@uv.es
Pérez Del Rey Daniel Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544428 0.3.2 daniel.perez-rey@uv.es
Sebastiá Luna Paz Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544428 0.3.2 paz.sebastia@uv.es
Dreessen Chris Lennart Predoctoral Fellow 963544428 0.3.2 chris.dreessen@uv.es
Igual Muñoz Ana María PhD Candidate 963544131 2.3.4 Ana.I.Munoz@uv.es
Chin Sang-hyun PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544428 0.3.2 shchin93@gmail.com
Huisman Bas PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544428 0.3.2 bas.huisman@uv.es
Mardegan Lorenzo Pietro PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544428 0.3.2 Lorenzo.Mardegan@uv.es
Susic Isidora PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544428 0.3.2 sui@alumni.uv.es
Rodkey Nathan Master Student 963544428 2.3.4 nathan.rodkey@uv.es
Donate Rivas Tamara Degree Student 963544428 0.3.2 tadori@alumni.uv.es
Llacer Bella Desiree Degree Student 963544131 2.3.4 desire4tonda@hotmail.com
Ferrando García Jorge Management Support Technician 963544234 0.10.1 jorge.ferrando@uv.es
Monrabal Capilla María Management Support Technician 963544105 1.1.0 (Edif. 1) maria.monrabal@uv.es
Ventosinos Federico Visiting Professor 963544428 0.3.2 fedevento@gmail.com
Tanaka Senku Visiting Associate Professor 963544422 2.1.1 senku@ele.kindai.ac.jp
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Martí Gastaldo Carlos Senior Fellow - Post Ramón y Cajal - Group Leader 963544421 2.10.1 carlos.marti@uv.es
Almora Barrios Neyvis Senior Fellow 963544941 Vivero 12 neyalba@uv.es
Ruiz Ganivet Carolina Paloma Senior Fellow 963544941 Vivero 1 caruizga@uv.es
Tatay Aguilar Sergio Research Fellow - Ramón y Cajal 963544405 2.9.2 sergio.tatay@uv.es
Muñoz Padial Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow - Junior Leader La Caixa 963544941 Vivero 12 natalia.munoz@uv.es
Romero Ángel María Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544417 2.5.1 roanma@alumni.uv.es
Lerma Berlanga Belén Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544417 2.5.1 belen.lerma@uv.es
Rubio Gaspar Ana Predoctoral Fellow - ACIF 963543155 Vivero 4 ana.rubio@uv.es
Chinchilla Garzón Clara PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544941 Vivero 12 clachin@alumni.uv.es
Fernández Conde Carmen PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544941 2.5.1 fercon3@uv.es
Navarro Sanchez José PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544417 Vivero 1 jose.navarro@uv.es
Faye Moussa Diame Master Student 963544417 2.5.1 mousfa@alumni.uv.es
Carratalá Muñoz Víctor Degree Student 963544421 2.10.1 camuvic@alumni.uv.es
Gómez Tenés Guillermo Degree Student 963544421 2.10.1 guigote@alumni.uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Navarro Moratalla Efrén Research Fellow - Ramón y Cajal - Group Leader 963544181 0.9.2 efren.navarro@uv.es
Ramiro Manzano Fernando Senior Fellow 963544182 0.2.4 ferraman@fis.upv.es
Cantos Prieto Fernando Predoctoral Fellow - FPU 963544182 0.2.4 fernando.cantos@uv.es
Kosic Ivona PhD Student - Research Assistant 9635 44182 0.2.4 ivona.kosic@uv.es
Meseguer Sánchez Jaume PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544182 0.2.4 jaumesan@alumni.uv.es
Monteagudo Julia Antoni Vicent Research Support Technician 963544182 0.2.4 antoni.monteagudo@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Pardo Marín Emilio Associate Professor - Group Leader 963544213 1.9.2 emilio.pardo@uv.es
Viciano Chumillas Marta Senior Fellow 963544102/44460 SS18/1.5.1 marta.viciano@uv.es
Martín Garcia Nuria Postdoctoral Fellow - Juan de la Cierva Formación 963544460 1.9.2 nuria.martin@uv.es
Ferrando Soria Jesús Postdoctoral Fellow - Junior Leader La Caixa 963544460 1.9.2 jesus.ferrando@uv.es
Negro Ruiz Cristina Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544102 1.5.1 negro@uv.es
Tiburcio Fortes Estefania Predoctoral Fellow - FPI 963544102 1.5.1 tiburcio@uv.es
Navarro Alapont Javier Predoctoral Fellow 963544428 0.3.2 jana2@alumni.uv.es
Escamilla Berenguer Paula Sara PhD Student - Research Assistant 963544102 1.5.1 paula.escamilla@uv.es
Jordán Martín María Dolores Research Support Technician 963543403 ss13 madojor@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Manzanares Rubio Ruth Executive Manager 963543909 2.1.5 ruth.manzanares@uv.es
Córdoba Martínez Martín Research Support Technician 963544429 0.5.1 cordoba@uv.es
Martínez Agudo José María Research Support Technician 963543212 0.6.2 chema@uv.es
Cabanes Descals Laura Management Support Technician 963544231 SS16 Laura.Cabanes@uv.es
Marques Guijarro Francisco Management Support Technician 963544159 0.4.1 francisco.marques-guijarro@uv.es
Munafo Horta Juan Jose Management Support Technician 963544087 0.4.2 juan.munafo@uv.es
Quesada Vilar Manuel Management Support Technician 963544159 0.4.2 quevima@uv.es
Ripolles Pitarch Susana Management Support Technician 9635 43767 USI susana.ripolles@uv.es
Valero Silvestre Silvia Management Support Technician 963543839 SS16 silvia.valero@uv.es
Name Telephone
0.3.2 SSSG/UIMM Container laboratory 1 43621
AFM/RAMAN SS04.bis Laboratory 44861
Clean Room ICMol 44989
Clean Room Parc Científic 44149
Laboratory 0.6 43212
Mecanical / Electronic workshop 43786
Monocrystal 0.4 SDRX Laboratory 44088
SS5 MOED Laboratory 44527