Research Team on Molecular Materials

Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Coronado Miralles Eugenio Professor 963544415 2.2.3 eugenio.coronado@uv.es
Clemente Juan Juan Modesto Associate Professor 963544418 2.9.1 juan.m.clemente@uv.es
Clemente León Miguel Associate Professor 963544419 2.1.4 miguel.clemente@uv.es
Giménez Saiz Carlos Associate Professor 963544422 2.1.1 carlos.gimenez@uv.es
Ribera Hermano Antonio Luis Associate Professor 963544424 2.1.2 antonio.ribera@uv.es
Romero Martínez Francisco Manuel Associate Professor 963544405 2.9.2 fmrm@uv.es
Forment Aliaga Alicia Senior Researcher 963544419 2.1.4 alicia.forment@uv.es
Tatay Aguilar Sergio Assistant Professor / Lecturer 963544405 2.9.2 sergio.tatay@uv.es
Gaita Ariño Alejandro Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544155 Parque Científico 1.1.23 gaita@uv.es
Minguez Espallargas Guillermo Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544420 2.10.5 guillermo.minguez@uv.es
Alberola Catalán Antonio Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 analca4@uv.es
Calbucci Marco Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 calbucci@uv.es
Cardona Serra Salvador Postdoctoral Researcher 963544155 Parque Científico 1.1.23 salvador.cardona@uv.es
Coronado Puchau Marc Postdoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 marc.coronado@uv.es
Darawsheh Mohanad Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 mohanad.darawsheh@uv.es
Duan Yan Postdoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 yanduan@uv.es
Dugay Julien Postdoctoral Researcher 963544155 1.1.2.3 dugay@uv.es
Galbiati Marta Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 galbiati@uv.es
Mazarakioti Eleni Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.4 eleni.mazarakioti@uv.es
Navarro Moratalla Efrén Postdoctoral Researcher 963544796 Parque Científico 1.1.23 efren.navarro@uv.es
Prima García Helena Postdoctoral Researcher 963544420 2.10.5 helena.prima@uv.es
Rosaleny Peralvo Lorena E Postdoctoral Researcher 963544418 2.9.1 rosaleny@uv.es
Souto Salom Manuel Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 manuel.souto@uv.es
Caamaño Chico Katia Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 kacachi@alumni.uv.es
Calvo Galve Néstor Predoctoral Researcher 963544157 2.7.3 nestor.calvo@uv.es
Carrasco Andrés Jose Alberto Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.7.3 j.alberto.carrasco@uv.es
Escalera Moreno Luis Predoctoral Researcher 963544155 1.1.23 luis.escalera@uv.es
Escorcia Ariza Garin Predoctoral Researcher ----------- Lab. 17 Despachos gaesa2@uv.es
García López Víctor Predoctoral Researcher 963544157 2.3.4 garlovic@alumni.uv.es
Gavara Edo Miguel Predoctoral Researcher 963544796 Parque Científico 1.1.18 miguel.gavara@uv.es
Gómez Miralles Sara Predoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 sara.gomez.miralles@uv.es
Jornet Mollà Verònica Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 vejormo@alumni.uv.es
López Cabrelles Javier Predoctoral Researcher 963544157 2.7.3 javier.lopez-cabrelles@uv.es
Mañas Valero Samuel Predoctoral Researcher 963544796 2.10.3 samuel.manas@uv.es
Mattera Michele Predoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 michele.mattera@uv.es
Miguel Mª Eugenia Predoctoral Researcher 963544157 2.7.3 mimaeu@uv.es
Morant Giner Marc Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 marcmogi@alumni.uv.es
Nuñez López Alejandro Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.5.1 alejandro.nunez@uv.es
Palacios Corella Mario Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.3.4 Mario.Palacios@uv.es
Pradines Barthélémy Predoctoral Researcher 963544155 1.1.23 barth371@hotmail.com
Romero Pascual Jorge Predoctoral Researcher 963544157 2.7.3 jorge.romero@uv.es
Rubio Giménez Víctor Predoctoral Researcher 963544941 Vivero 1 victor.rubio@uv.es
Sanchis Gual Roger Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 roger.sanchis@uv.es
Torres Cavanillas Ramón Predoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 ratoca@alumni.uv.es
Agustí López Gloria Research Support Technician 963543212 0.6 gloria.agusti@uv.es
Fernández González Pascual Research Support Technician 963543786 0.9.1 pascual.fernandez@uv.es
López Muñoz Ángel Research Support Technician 963543212 0.6 anlomu@uv.es
Soriano Portillo Alejandra Research Support Technician 963544424 2.1.2 alejandra.soriano@uv.es
Usagre Fernandez Jose Vicente Research Support Technician 963544417 2.5.1 j.vicente.usagre@uv.es
Zoia Marcos Cristian Research Support Technician 963543786 2.5.1/0.9.1 criszoi@uv.es
Collado Cerveró Santiago Management Support Technician 963544006 Administració santiago.collado@uv.es
Escrig Escrig Paco Management Support Technician 963544087 0.4.2 francisco.escrig@uv.es
Fuentes Sierra Yolanda Management Support Technician 963544006 0.4.2 fuensie@uv.es
Pérez García Manuel Management Support Technician 963544164 0.4.2 mapegar6@uv.es
Vives Piqueres Estrella Management Support Technician 963543850 2.2.5 estrella.vives@uv.es
Boix Constant Carla Master Student 963544796 1.1.18 boixcons@alumni.uv.es
Brotons Alcazar Isaac Master Student 963544450 2.6.1 broali@alumni.uv.es
Cantos Prieto Fernando Master Student 963544796 1.1.18 canprie@alumni.uv.es
García Ivañez Daniel Master Student 96 354 4157 2.7.3 ivanez@alumni.uv.es
Gutierrez Victoriano Luis Master Student 963543830 2.10.3 luisgu@alumni.uv.es
Lopez Martinez Jonatan Master Student 963544420 2.10.5 jonatantfg@gmail.com
Martinez Cocera Constantino Master Student 963544417 2.7.3 consmar90@gmail.com
Susic Isidora Master Student 963544450 2.6.1 sui@alumni.uv.es
Ávila Bárbara Degree Student 963544405 2.9.2 bara3@alumni.uv.es
Disl Marcel Frederic Degree Student 963544422 2.1.1 mardisl@alumni.uv.es
Marti Ribelles Daniel Degree Student 963544420 2.10.5 damari3@alumni.uv.es
Martinez Vela Andrea Degree Student 963544405 2.9.2 anmarve@alumni.uv.es
Molina Fabra Maria Degree Student 963544417 2.6.2 mofama@alumni.uv.es
Sánchez García María Virginia Degree Student 963544450 2.6.1 sanmavir@alumni.uv.es
Tirado Castaño Juan Ignacio Degree Student 963544424 2.1.2 juanigti@alumni.uv.es
Vicent Morales Maria Degree Student 963544420 2.10.5 mavimo4@alumni.uv.es
Bensberg Kathrin Erasmus Student 963544405 2.9.2 kathrin.bensberg@smail.th-koeln.de
Gass Florian, Jean Luc Erasmus Student 96354 44 05 2.9.2 florian.gass59@gmail.com
Ballester Gómez Sara Invited Student 963544422 2.1.1 saragm753@gmail.com